OUR RESTAURANT

LOCAL CUISINE WITH A TASTE OF NOWADAYS 

Travel in Auvegnate gastronomy wavering between tradition and modernity. Our chef and his brigade offer you quality dishes, gourmet and tasty so that your passage will be a moment of pure pleasure to share.

OUR WINE CELLAR

Red, white, rosé and champagne, the Relais de la Poste's cellar is made up of the best of each French region. From wines of Auvergne to the great wines of Bordeaux and Borgogne, every wine lover will find his pleasure there.

Our Chef : 
Guillaume FOURNIER

Strength, rigor, know-how, but it is above all with generosity that Guillaume FOURNIER cooks. These recipes revisit the traditional French cuisine and the quality of the products make it a tasty and modern cuisine.

GroupS AND Events

We can also accommodate your birthdays, family dinners, communions or batèmes in our private room (20 people). For other events, it is possible to privatize our restaurant, making weddings, cousinades moments or association meals exceptions which every guest will remember.

BOOKING

Opening Hours

The restaurant is opened everyday.

Lunch : 12h00 - 13h30
Diner : 19h00 - 20h30

Booking

It is recommended to book your table 2 days before your arrival.
Booking on 04 71 23 82 32

For any specific request, please write to us at:
relais.poste@wanadoo.fr

Réalisation : edouardalbaret.com

NOTRE RESTAURANT

Une Cuisine du Terroir remise aux Goûts du Jour

Voyagez dans la gastronomie auvergnate vacillant entre tradition et modernité. Notre chef et sa brigade vous proposent des plats de qualité, gourmands et goûteux pour que votre passage soit un moment de pur plaisir à partager.

La Cave du Relais

Rouge, blanc, rosé et champagne, la cave du Relais de la Poste est composée du meilleur de chaque région française. Des vins d’Auvergne jusqu’aux grands crus de Bordeaux et de Bourgogne, chaque amateur de vin y trouvera son plaisir.

Notre Chef : 
Guillaume FOURNIER

Force, rigueur, savoir-faire, mais c’est avant tout avec générosité que Guillaume FOURNIER cuisine. Ces recettes revisitent la cuisine traditionnelle française et la qualité des produits en fait une cuisine savoureuse et moderne.

Groupe et Evenements

Nous pouvons également accueillir vos anniversaires, repas de famille, baptêmes ou communions dans notre salon privé ( jusqu’à 20 personnes ). Pour tout autre événement, il est possible de privatiser notre restaurant, rendant ainsi vos mariages, cousinades ou repas d’association des moments d’exceptions dont chaque invité se souviendra.

Informations et Réservations

Horaires d'Ouverture

Restaurant ouvert tous les jours.

Service du Midi : 12h00 - 13h30
Service du Soir : 19h00 - 20h30

Réservations

Il est recommandé de réserver votre table 2 jours avant votre venue.

Réservation au 04 71 23 82 32

Pour toute demande spécifique, merci de nous écrire à : relais.poste@wanadoo.fr

Réalisation : edouardalbaret.com